Awards

Of course we are pleased when our work is highly regarded. We consider this both praise and obligation.

We take this as a mandate to consistently demonstrate that we are and will continue to be among the best in our field..

Global Law Experts: “Works Council and Employees Lawyer of the year Germany”


As part of their Annual Awards on 2 April 2020, Global Law Experts selected Dr. Thomas Koeppen as the recipient of its "Works Council and Employees Lawyer of the Year Germany" Award. Global Law Experts is an international online database for companies and consultants in the legal and financial sectors. Since 2010 they have presented annual awards honoring the most outstanding achievements of lawyers and law firms in various fields of law.

Dr. Thomas Koeppen was presented this award in recognition of his commitment to works councils in matters relating to digitalization as well as for his support of the General Works Council throughout the insolvency of the Thomas Cook Group.

International Advisory Experts: Labour Law Award Winner in Germany 2020


The IAE Group draws on experts from over 140 jurisdictions to help companies navigate the complexities of the global marketplace. All nominees are researched by International Advisory Experts and their members, with potential winners selected for each jurisdiction and IAE publication. These shortlisted candidates are then analyzed by an independent panel and the winners selected and informed. In their annual awards, the International Advisory Experts recognize those companies which have been successful over the past 12 months and which have received exceptional acclaim from their peers. The IAE Group "Labor Law Award Winner in Germany” for 2020 went to Dr. Thomas Koeppen.

Im Jahr 2020 ging der Award „Labour Law Award Winner in Germany“ an Dr. Thomas Koeppen.

Awards

Natürlich freuen wir uns, wenn unsere Arbeit wertgeschätzt wird. Auszeichnungen sind für uns Lob und Verpflichtung zugleich.


Es ist an uns, in der Praxis immer wieder unter Beweis zu stellen, dass wir zu den Besten unseres Fachs zählen und auch in der Zukunft zählen werden.

Global Law Experts: “Works Council and Employees Lawyer of the year Germany”


Im Rahmen ihrer Annual Awards hat Global Law Experts einen Award an Dr. Thomas Koeppen vergeben. So wurde Dr. Koeppen am 04.02.2020 als “Works Council and Employees Lawyer of the year Germany” ausgezeichnet. Global Law Experts versteht sich als internationale Online-Datenbank für Unternehmen und Berater aus dem Legal- und Financial-Business. Seit 2010 zeichnet Global Law Experts mit Annual Awards in verschiedenen Rechtsbereichen Rechtsanwälte und Kanzleien für besondere Leistungen aus.

Dr. Thomas Koeppen wurde im Rahmen seiner Auszeichnung für sein Engagement für Betriebsräte bei Fragen der Digitalisierung sowie für seine Unterstützung des Gesamtbetriebsrats bei der Insolvenz der Thomas Cook Gruppe gewürdigt.

International Advisory Experts: Labour Law Award Winner in Germany 2020


Die IAE-Gruppe greift auf Experten aus über 140 Jurisdiktionen zurück, die Unternehmen helfen, die Schwierigkeiten des globalen Marktes zu meistern. Alle Nominierten werden von den International Advisory Experts und deren Mitgliedern recherchiert und potenzielle Gewinner-Auswahllisten für jede Gerichtsbarkeits- und IAE-Publikation erstellt. Alle Nominierten werden anschließend von einem unabhängigen Gremium analysiert und die Gewinner ausgewählt und informiert. Die International Advisory Experts würdigen im Rahmen ihrer jährlich verliehenen Awards diejenigen Unternehmen, die in den letzten 12 Monaten erfolgreich waren und denen außergewöhnliche Anerkennung ihrer Kollegen zuteil wurde.

Im Jahr 2020 ging der Award „Labour Law Award Winner in Germany“ an Dr. Thomas Koeppen.